Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chris zirkle

chris zirkle

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris zirkle
"I dealt with Brice directly and he was so patient and helpful throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scott Bennett

Scott Bennett

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bennett
"Best price and beat service and best timing. Thank you so much McKenzie!!"
Profile photo of James Williams

James Williams

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Williams
"Salesman saved ne money so I switched companies"
Profile photo of anthony Gabaldon

anthony Gabaldon

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony Gabaldon
"Mackenzie was wonderful! She had us covered at a reasonable price in no time! She explained all the coverage and discounts and even offered a few I hadn’t asked about."
Profile photo of Cam Mitchell

Cam Mitchell

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Mitchell
"Great overall experience!"
Profile photo of Karla Evans

Karla Evans

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Evans
"The best experience I've had bundling home/auto insurance! Very informative and takes the time to explain everything. I am very pleased with the way I was treated and rate I was given. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tanner Cockrell

Tanner Cockrell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Cockrell
"The office is great, and they were super helpful!"
Profile photo of Charlie Townsend

Charlie Townsend

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Townsend
"MacKenzie Allen is wonderful. Made my transfer super easy . They really know what there doing there. Will recommend this agency to all my friends. Thank you for the great service."
Profile photo of Colleen Borgeson

Colleen Borgeson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Borgeson
"Brice has been a great help with financial planning for retirement. He has worked diligently to research and recommend the most beneficial plan for us. We feel confident that his continued advice will serve us well for years to come."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Kropp

Kaitlyn Kropp

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Kropp
"Mackenzie was great to work with! She answered all my questions and is very knowledgable & professional!"
Profile photo of Jon Stewart

Jon Stewart

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Stewart
"Hanna was very nice and easy to work with. She will have you ready to go in no call give her a call if you need any help!!"
Profile photo of Shaeann Dooley

Shaeann Dooley

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaeann Dooley
"I signed up with Hanna..she was professional , helpful and quick to get me the coverage I needed at an affordable price. I like that I can call local and not have to wait 20 minutes to talk to someone about my coverage."
Profile photo of Caitlin Willson

Caitlin Willson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Willson
"Definitely recommend this team for any of your insurance needs. I worked with Mackenzie and she made the entire process so smooth!!"
Profile photo of Radhiya Johnson

Radhiya Johnson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Radhiya Johnson
"I talked with Hannah, who was very helpful."
Profile photo of DAVID CAIN

DAVID CAIN

May 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by DAVID CAIN
"The service was great,they took care of me and got renters insurance for me also,for the price I was paying for just auto insurance"
Profile photo of Allie Boyd

Allie Boyd

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Boyd
"They are SO friendly, and definitely strived to get the best results for my insurance rates! Highly recommended for your insurance needs:)"
Profile photo of zak krolczyk

zak krolczyk

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zak krolczyk
"Very knowledgeable regarding the insurance world. Made the insurance process very easy. Brice’s responsiveness made the process even easier. Highly recommend Brice Borgeson State Farm."
Profile photo of Sherree Cockrell

Sherree Cockrell

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherree Cockrell
"Friendly staff. Professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of MELISSA PORTERFIELD

MELISSA PORTERFIELD

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MELISSA PORTERFIELD
"I found that Hannah Cockrell was most pleasant and helpful. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kassi Jones

Kassi Jones

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassi Jones
"Hannah is the sweetest! I highly recommend. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Hanna Cockrell

Hanna Cockrell

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Cockrell
"This office has been so great to work with! They really listen and helped me understand how life protection works. Shout out to Mackenize and Brice for making the transition smooth and answering all my questions! Thank you guys :)"
Profile photo of rocco marino

rocco marino

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rocco marino
"Hana gave me the best customer service. I needed too switch insurance and she made the whole process quick and easy, she got me the best rates possible, saved me so much money and I eneded up with better coverage and even renters insurance! Needless to say I am very happy! I will recommend this office and State Farm to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Ronald Session

Ronald Session

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Session
"Exceptional and Top Tier Service. My experience with Hanna over the phone was superb. Their dedication to customer satisfaction shines through. Trustworthy, reliable, and responsive."
Profile photo of John Byrum

John Byrum

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Byrum
"Great customer service Hanna was so helpful and got me a great plan I'm so thankful"
Profile photo of Addison Harrison

Addison Harrison

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Harrison
"Mackenzie made everything easy and simple for us! Would recommend to anyone with insurance needs!"